Catching Up

Hi there!

This is just a quick post to say hello and get back into the swing of blogging. Since starting my life coach training back in September, i’ve unleashed such a flood of changes in my life that I chose to set aside a few things, including this. As one of the instructors in my class said, as a coach cadet I am my FIRST and BEST client. So many amazing things have happened in the last nine months–a new job, a move to San Diego, some of the richest friendships of my life. I can’t wait to share it all! Be back soon!

With much love,

Layla

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

